U P C O M I N G  SHOWS

Tuesday, February 25, 8 p.m.
No Swoon//Yellow Room//Phosphene//$76
Friday, February 28, 9 p.m.
The Breaking//Bright Raven//Telefonz//$7
Saturday, February 29, 9 p.m.
Redray Frazier//Wallace//Trujillo//$10
Sunday, March 1, 8 p.m.
Karaoke with Jessicon! FREE!
Thursday, March 5, 9 p.m.
Deaf Telepathy//Tigerbite//Ten Million Lights//$7
Friday, March 6, 9 p.m.
Dreckig//El Chisme (LA)
Saturday, February
Motrik//Party Witch//Slanted Floors//$7
Sunday, March 8, 8 p.m.
Biddadat (SEA)//Brizzleman//Butter//$7
Thursday, March 12, 9 p.m.
Ice Princess//Pinkzilla//Erin Jane Laroue//$7
Friday, March 13, 9 p.m.
Maarquii//Guayaba (SEA)//Kileo//$8
Saturday, March 14, 9 p.m.
Dommengang (LA)//White Glove//
Blesst Chest//$8
Sunday, March 15, 8 p.m.
Karaoke with Jessicon!
Show More

© 2016 by THE FIXIN' TO. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook