U P C O M I N G  SHOWS

Wednesday, Nov. 20, 8 p.m.
Michael Hurley//Larry Yes//
Josephine Foster (CO)//$8
Thursday, Nov. 21, 9 p.m.
Bossin' Up Hip-Hop Showcase//$10
Friday, Nov. 22, 9 p.m.
Miss Rayon//Black Ferns (SEA)//
Stanford Prism Experience//$8
Saturday, Nov. 23, 9 p.m.
Shadowlands Album release
w/Darkswoon//Dry Wedding
Sunday, Nov. 24, 8 p.m.
Karaoke with Jessicon! FREE!
Saturday, Nov. 30, 9 p.m.
Jana Crenshaw album release w/Mic Crenshaw, Blacque Butterfly, Rain Ezra, Daisy Posada,
Natalia Uribe, DonnaMation.
Sunday, Dec. 1, 8 p.m.
Karaoke with Jessicon!
Thursday, Dec. 5, 9 p.m.
April 5th//Sick Boss//The Smirchmen//$5
Friday, Dec. 6, 9 p.m.
Meeping (album release)//
Moon Debris//Crowey//Tremor//$5
Saturday, Dec. 7, 9 p.m.
Hawkeye Pierce//Atomic Candles//
Royal Trash//$5
Show More

© 2016 by THE FIXIN' TO. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-facebook